Sunday Stuff

One of the many reasons I started this blog was to substitute this for the many, many emails I send out with the subject: “look at this link!”. I automatically still go to send an email or Facebook post much of the time. Here’s one that I caught in time and thought somebody else might dig it, too. More to come!

Spoonflower.com is having a textile design contest, and for this week, it’s a science or math theme. The entries are all cool and I’m sure my cousin *am* could explain their scientific meanings. If you’ve never checked out Spoonflower, you should!

One response to “Sunday Stuff

  1. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I
    stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be interesting to
    read through articles from other authors and use a little something from other sites.

Leave a Reply

