A Year of Deer has begun!

Even though it’s already February, my Year of Deer has begun! I have been searching high and low looking for a cool, inexpensive faux deer head. Either they were out there and they were too expensive, or they weren’t out there. BUT today I got an email from The Well Dressed Home with good news! I had inquired about one a while ago when theirs were sold out and they said they’d let me know when they were back in stock. AND THEY ACTUALLY DID! My Cody Foster “Alabaster Deer Head” will be on its’ way, just in time for Valentine’s Day decorating. What, you’ve never decorated a deer before? Stick around…

One response to “A Year of Deer has begun!

  1. Pingback: Go stag, why don’t you? « SweetDeSignRelief

Leave a Reply

