Either you’re in, or out again!

Dear Lifetime,
I am writing to you with only the best intentions.Upon the receipt of a super-cool gift yesterday from my super-cool cousin, I was drawn to your web site and learned that you have a new season of Project Runway starting very soon. I tried Season 6, but NeNe and Kim were there waiting for me. They’re like family. So are Heidi and Tim, but something was missing. There was no Santino spark or Christian charm, no gritty NYC. Even the Mood was different. But that brings me back to why I am writing. The super-cool present my super-cool cousin got me was a Mood shopping bag. A nice & sturdy one that is certain to turn heads even here in the blusteriest of upstate New York. So here’s a suggestion. Why don’t you give away some Mood bags? It made me look forward to the new season. It’s just an idea.

Sincerely,

SweetDeSignRelief

Leave a Reply

